Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: confundida
now playing: goo goo dolls dizzy up the girl
vocabulary: friend

My yesterdays....


Previous - I want to flip to the end and make sure it's a happy one. Next - Try to run but somehow you just keep on staying, can't decide on which way to go
2003-11-27 - 9:07 a.m. - Seeing double double double vision

So yesterday was work and then hanging out with Jose and then Gus got home and we started watching Dogma but I left to go talk with Jamie and Brian until 4 am. It was a good experience and I am glad that I did. Sometimes talking about things with other people is the best way to acknowledge what you don't want to acknowledge.

On the Gus front I am just frustrated and angry and scared and sad and happy all rolled into one. On the one hand he's given me hope, and on the other hand he's caused me the agonizing pain of love.

Fun times.

Gotta run,

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]