Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: eve 6
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Let me help you put aside your moral fiber. Next - Looking up.
2003-10-04 - 11:26 a.m. - Oh heaven, bliss such as this should be illegal.

I had the best night last night. I was in a funk and I could not have told you one thing that could certainly bring me out of it and then last night everything happened that needed to happen. I don't know how, but I do believe that I am almost happy again, or I now believe that it is possible for me to be happy.

I worked at Mickey D's and got so pissed off that I left my shift for an hour to go get the job at Pie in the Sky (I start Sunday). I went back to Mickey D's and finished my shift because I felt sorry for them being understaffed. After that I went to Chili's to see if Eric and Chris were drinking and they were, and Leonard was too (All Toys R Us employees) and I told them I would go change out of my uniform and come back and be their designated driver.

I came back around 6:30 and did not leave again until 12:30. We were just all talking and having fun and it was a blast. I even made 15 bucks because Chris bet me that I wouldn't reach over some random guy's shoulder sitting at the bar and take one of his chips and dip it in his salsa and eat it....and I did. It was silly but I really made the fastest 15 dollars ever.

Uhh, I gotta go seek other endeavors...to be continued. Check back later.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]