Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: forlorn
now playing: wilco-pieholden suite
vocabulary: urgh

My yesterdays....


Previous - I -will- recover and I -will- get enough sleep. Next - Who sucked out the feeling?
2002-10-14 - 10:37 p.m. - I'd like to..but feel unable.

I am thoroughly confused and have decided to feel thoroughly crushed. I mean, I would like to think I know how to clue into things and the clues say I am stupid and foolish and trying to have something I don't deserve. I understand that and it's all ok. I am over it. I would rather put it out of my head and escape rejection that find myself in the pit of despair later on. I could look to the future but the future never holds anything for me. Things in my life sort of enter at the climax and then die down. Nothing ever improves, it just wilts. I am always looking for something new and exciting because anything that I ever thought was good lets me down, never gets better.

I'm not sure why I am so caustic. I just really hate being hurt, I guess. I don't even know for sure but knowing for sure means risking a lot of pain and evil-unveiling horrible realizations.

I want to rip my eyes out. I sometimes wish I were unable to think. I sometimes wish I couldn't feel.

I love Wilco

Pieholden Suite
Theres a whisper
I would like to breathe
Into your ear
But I'm too scared
To get that close
To you right now

There are dreams
We might have shared
And I still care
And I still love you
But you know how Ive been untrue

In the beginning
We closed our eyes
Whenever we kissed
We were surprised
To find so much inside

Thanks, Nick. I really do love the cds you made me, eventhough you don't read this anymore. I will just have to tell you in person.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]