Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: resolute
now playing: superdrag-sucked out
vocabulary: soporific

My yesterdays....


Previous - I'd like to..but feel unable. Next - They may be ahead of the men...
2002-10-15 - 12:37 p.m. - Who sucked out the feeling?

Today has been absolutely MUNDANE. I ditched Bio, I ditched UB, and then I went to English where we talked about Dracula and then watched Nesferatu(sp?). Fun stuff. Then I ate lunch with Jenn Shack and Nicole. I have to take a midterm in a class where everyone I have spoken to who is in the class is expecting to fail. I'm over it though. I took the notes so hopefully if I don't do well I will at least not do poorly.

I'm kind of worried about something I said to someone. I shouldn't have and I'm not quite sure I can trust her. It's weird. It's all so weird.

If I could turn back time! That brings me back to my Best Buy days when Cher rang forth through the pale atmosphere, magnified on a 12 screen television. I shudder to remember such horrors.

It doesn't get worse than when "Hey, Mister" used to be on the loop. I didn't think it was legal to play that song in a store that children are allowed to enter.

Today is deemed shit day.

My diaryland 1 year anniversary was October 8th and I missed it. Crying shame that is.

It appears I am in a somber mood, but I am not. It's merely a state of resignation.

I don't know what I am saying. I got sleep last night and still I feel foggy.

I am going to go study before the midterm.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]