Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: excited
now playing: wilco-she came along to me
vocabulary: matey

My yesterdays....


Previous - Who sucked out the feeling? Next - I am not going to do what I just did.
2002-10-16 - 4:03 p.m. - They may be ahead of the men...

As I get less and less sleep I am gaining enough excitement to keep me nice and perky. I'm not quite sure why I am this excited. Maybe it's because this will be the first consecutive Sunday and Saturday off of work. Maybe it's because this will also be the first Thursday off work and maybe it's because they are all off in a row and all this work I have been cramming into my already full schedule will pay off. Maybe it's because I know that no matter what happens, I am going to have the time of my life. Maybe it's because I have found myself smiling a lot more lately.

It's weird. Nick 3(You are only number 3 because I met you third of all the Nicks, which makes Kozi Nick 1 and that's no good but it will have to do and Nick D is Nick 2) made me feel a hell of a lot better last night and I really appreciate him for that. I may not have shown it in the best way possible, but Nick 3 means a lot to me and always has. He is wonderfully insightful and has helped me grow as a person not only by spurring inquisitive thoughts but also just by listening. When I am talking to someone and I know he/she is really listening..it makes me listen to what I am saying and sometimes I think we all need to truly hear ourselves to try and see how we are portraying us to others. That probably made no sense but I will blame it on lack of sleep. I have but a mere 4 hours of work and then I am home free.

I am going to have an open dorm party on Tuesday and I think we are going to watch Boondock Saints. 'We' of course is pending the arrival of others, assuming there will be. Hey, if only a handful show up then more room for everyone.

My speech teacher seems to think my speech is going to be hilarious and excellent and all that good stuff. She keeps building it up for the class, who is, in turn, going to be bored out of their minds. Woe is me.

Ok, I am parked in BFE so I have got to run lest I be late for work. Sorry about the atrocious grammar.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]