Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: content
now playing: dandy warhols-bohemian like you
vocabulary: bravado

My yesterdays....


Previous - And when I feel like giving up like my world is falling down... Next - Happy Birthday Beau and Jenna.
2002-09-14 - 9:18 a.m. - Perhaps I spoke too soon.

Ok, so, yeah. My day yesterday started off terribly. My teacher in Bible class made me cry(after class not during) and it set me off for a very long time. I was at the point of deciding to drop his class even. Then I talked to Prewitt and he made me feel a hell of a lot better. He even said I may be able to switch out of the class and into another one eventhough the add day is far past.

Then I went walking around the student center and saw a kid from English class, Seth, and invited him to go see one hour photo with us(he was going anyway). Us ended up being me, Anil, Marsha, and Andrew and then Seth. We saw the movie..which was...creepy and..somewhat disappointing. I suppose the subject really limits what you could do with it...being ultimately good confused with evil or some shit like that.

Then we went to Wendy's...but I thought we were going to Subway so I parked there and some security guard said I couldn't(I didn't know this he said it to everyone else while I went to the bank) because we weren't patrons of any of those stores. We did, however, end up going to TCBY after Wendy's so if he tries to give me a ticket then I will kick his ass.

When we got back to Lipscomb, Anil set up a proxy for me to use instant messenger(he's the best) and then we all went to the Bison Room and played various games. Then...I went back to my room...watched pleasantville...showered and slept.Amanda had invited me to go out with her and this guy Jason from Subway(the same subway) but I declined. I was seriously about to pass out(which probably explains the bags under my eyes that were prevalent yesterday).

I don't know how late they serve breakfast bit I am hungry.

Ciao,

Jenn

P.s. ironically..none of the people I went out with last night was Church of Christ but they were all from Lipscomb.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]