Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: la di da
now playing: jump,little children-vertigo
vocabulary: illitoral(not illiteral, illitoral)

My yesterdays....


Previous - Perhaps I spoke too soon. Next - Down on the corner...
2002-09-15 - 8:00 p.m. - Happy Birthday Beau and Jenna.

Saturday:

I woke up..decided to go home -before- work and got home around 10. I ate some breakfast/lunch and then went to work. Worwas alright, I just sat and talked with my co-workers(mainly bitched about my evil Bible teacher). Then Keith came in(I have not seen him in 2-3 weeks). We talked some andthen talked for a very long time about religion. That was interesting. He said he wanted to watch another movie sometime. I laughed,"Haha, not in the dorm."

I read a bunch of Harry Potter #4(I am reading it for the third time).

Then I went all over trying to find who wold be selling Kissing Jessica Stein which comes out on Tuesday. So far..it's only Suncoast and at a freakin 30 dollars there is no way I am going to buy it there. So...search the internet time. I went in to K-Mart to see if they would have it and I didn't bring my phone in because who is going to call me?

While I was in K-Mart...Brian called. I called his house to see if he was in town for the night and they said he went to a play at the highschool. Well, I went to the high school and all I could see that was going on was the exhibition, which means I had to park in BFE. So, dejected I drove home after leaving a voicemail on Brian's phone. I lay down to watch some t.v. show I'd never heard of just catching some quality time with Puppy and then Brian called and said he was invited to Steak n Shake with a bunch of freaks and needed me for protection(freaks ended up being juniors and seniors in high school..the freaky thespian group people). I aked if Lisa was going because if she was..it'd be worth it. He said she was so I went. I made him pick me up because I was sick of driving.

We got there and Lisa oedto come sit with us(yay!) and we ate. Dude, I pigged out but I had eaten only an english muffin with cheese on it so I justified it. Mmm..oreo shake... That place is wayyyy overpriced but it's really for the atmosphere of...freaks. We had fun talkin and stuff(eventhough Lisa seems to thnk I am constantly making fun of her) and then we stood out and laughed and talked in the rain until it was too gross and Brian and I drove away having no idea where our destination was going to be.

While I was working I was reading newspaper. When I looked at the date it popped into my head....September 14...that's beau's birthday! I called his cellphone only to find out it no longer existed so I called his house phone and his dad said he was at work and gave me his pager's e-mail address..of course...I was not able to connect to a computer at work so when I got home I e-mailed him a Happy Birthday message. Well, Brian and I were in cool springs headed back toward our house and I had the idea that perhaps Beau would be at the pad(it -was- his 21st birthday afterall) so I said it was a gamble but that we should stop by.

I looked out on the porch and who did I find? Not Beau but Meredith! I was excited. Wheee, Meredith! She had come for the weekend. That was fun. I met her roommates. Then inside...was a very trashed Beau. Yayyy!!! He said he loved my message. I was so happy. We hung out until around 12:30 and then had to leave(I have a curfew earlier than school when I am at home) regretfully because we were watching Half Baked.

Beau was hilarious last night. I think I crushed his hear though when I said he was the first person to ever give me pot. lol. He was not the first person to get me stoned, he was just the first to give me pot and it was like...a half an inch of pot when I was in 8th grade in one of those ring-sized plastic toy vending machine bubbles.

Anywho, it was a lot of fun.

Sunday:

Went to church, went to La Hacienda(ate fajitas), went to work, went back to school. It has been extremely uneventful.

I am going to go..fnd fun(and fal at doing so).

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]