Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: perturbed
now playing: our lady peace-somewhere out there
vocabulary: absence

My yesterdays....


Previous - Make it go away. Next - I have no control.
2002-09-27 - 8:41 a.m. - I want to rip my hair out.

Yesterday was interesting. It started out with me being really tired and taking my first test of my college career--in Biology. Fun times. Then English was alright. I didn't really pay attention. Then my 1:20 cancelled because my professor's father died. I feel awful. He's such a nice man. I ate lunch with my mom and one of her student's. The student..he said that eating a lot of sweets is a sign of depression....right as I was on my second cookie. I guess I wouldn't have thought much about it if my dinner had not been a piece of chocolate cake and a piece of cheesecake..it's not my fault, I swear. My co-workers both brought in cakes and I had not intended to eat anything for dinner but just didn't want to upset them. *sigh*

Then, Jennifer and Cole and I went to Hecht's to visit Cole's mommy and Cody was there too. Then we went to Chili's. I really do love my co-workers. We are going out to Goten and the movies tomorrow night. They really lift my spirits.

Today and tomorrow are going to be so packed for me. I have somehow got to work and go to a lock-in/retreat thingie with Circle K and then somehow be at FHS at 7:30 a.m. and take some kids to the Capitol building and then judge Congress and then get my haircut and then be at work at 1 and then work and then go out with my co-workers. I am pumped.

I finished the 4th Harry Potter book for the third time. I just started on French Lieutenant's Woman by Fowles. I hope it's good. So far I knew what about 5 words meant on the first three pages. Ok, so it's not that hard to read but pretty damn close. It will take some effort for my underdeveloped mind to get through it.

My suitemates woke me up this morning with a really loud hairdryer right next to my door. The bathroom is right next to my room..and they don't even consider shutting the door to be considerate like I do. I hate these living conditions. I -really- hate these living conditions.

Ok, time to go..shower and go to chapel(they gave me a chapel absence last Friday and I was at women's chapel those stupid bastards).

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]