Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: non-chalant
now playing: boston-peace of mind
vocabulary: witch

My yesterdays....


Previous - Try to love you baby, but you push me away. Next - You took along her look and my ass and then played golf for a while.
2003-09-15 - 6:53 a.m. - I know this because Tyler knows this.

Getting off to a bad start with school. I have a lot of makeup work to do, but I just keep working a lot and when I am not working, partying. I don't know how I manage to party so much when I have so few friends, but I guess I just have friends I adore so much that it comes easily.

Then there are those "friends" that I am not so sure about. I am sure they exist, as people, but as for their intentions in what could be seen as friendship, I am not so sure.

I have lived on my "own" for about, let's see here, 5+ months and in that time I have never spent an evening alone. I think that socially I am drained. I think I need some good alone time to refuel and just sit and think (and not about the fact that I am alone for that thinking time).

Work was cool last night. The highlight of my evening was the 20 minutes I got to spend with Catherine while on a break. For the first time in 4 weeks we were not locked in until 1 am and it was refreshing to get to visit and leave the store on my break.

I think I need to stop smoking so I can work out. I am sure my heartrate can't handle it if I start right now.

Today I need to read something like four books to get caught up for Tuesday's classes. Maybe five. Ahh well, I am sure that I can do it if I want to badly enough.

Every time I did something at work tonight I hurt myself in some way. I have a big ugly bruise and a sprained thumb and a whole myriad of multi-colored bruises unpleasantly decorating my pale self.

I guess it's time for shower and sleep.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]