Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: styx-come sail away
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - I know this because Tyler knows this. Next - I've got to ramble.
2003-09-19 - 12:37 p.m. - You took along her look and my ass and then played golf for a while.

So I am about to go to work at Mickey D's where I haven't worked at in nearly two weeks. I was supposed to be there at 5:30 am but having woken up at 7:25 and realizing I was a tad bit late, I called and now I work 2-6. Yum. Fewer hours means less money and I still feel terrible about not showing up at 5:30, as if it were my fault. I set the alarm last night so I think that I must have turned it off in my sleep.

Amanda is coming back tonight and I am excited.

I have to read an assload of stuff this weekend and am not really expecting to get it done.

I guess I am at a point where I am trying to catch up with life. Everything is going way too fast for me. I am trying to be involved with stuff but I am always a day late and a penny short. I feel on the outside of everything. I make observations and everything just makes me sick sometimes.

I have so much hatred breeding within me as of late. I would love to smack a few people around right now.

I need to get out of here.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]