Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: optimistic
now playing: styx
vocabulary: finnagle

My yesterdays....


Previous - You took along her look and my ass and then played golf for a while. Next - The same old thing we did last week.
2003-09-23 - 2:42 p.m. - I've got to ramble.

I went to all my classes today. That doesn't sound like such an accomplishment, but trust me, it is. I haven't been able to switch my sleeping patterns back. 5 Weeks of only sleeping during the day will do that to you. Now I stay awake all night tossing and turning in my bed only to get an hour of sleep, wake up, and go to whatever engagements I have. I only fell asleep fully in one class and that was because we were watching a movie I had rented two nights prior.

Now...I have to go to work. I got called by two different McDonald's restaurants to come in to work. How exciting. Ugh. I am so fucking tired. Maybe tonight I will be just tired enough that I can fall asleep *dun dun dun!* during the night!

I hate all the bullshit that goes on here. I hate that people won't grow up. I hate that everyone wants high school to be relived. I hate that people are afraid to be a person so they just leech off other people.

Life is crazy.

Luckily, Keith gets back from Hungary fairly soon so I have a good guy to talk with and hang out with.

I am thinking about quitting most of my self-destructive behavior. I don't need to drink. I don't need all the things I've been clinging to for the last few months. They are fogging my judgment. I think it's all just a way of feeling free. I have my own place and I can do what I want so I do everything I couldn't do when I lived at home (well, I did it..just not as often and with a much higher risk).

I want to make Lipscomb friends but I am so damn intimidated by all of them. I mean, people come up and talk to me and my own lack of confidence makes me totally give them the cold shoulder. It's not right. I need to work on that. I need to work on a lot of things.

I need more time.

Ahh well, my cheese is getting too warm (*drool* Harvarti) so I must be off.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]