Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: distressed
now playing: that 70's show theme
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - I've got to ramble. Next - Crying won't help you, praying won't do you no good.
2003-09-26 - 9:42 p.m. - The same old thing we did last week.

I have accomplished nothing and everything today.

I didn't work today because no one needed me. That's life. I woke up, took my cats to the vet, came home and went back to sleep. I was awakened by the vet calling me telling me that my cats can not be spayed and neutered because Manni has an upper respiratory infection (again). So there's another little bit of money to cough up. I love those cats though. They have been worth every penny I just keep feeling that I have the worst luck.

So then I go pick up my paycheck so that I can get my cats back from the vet and swing by my house to see my mom to give her my digital camera (some hardwood floor cleaning company will send you a free bottle if you send a picture in to their website evidently). Well, I get there and she tells me that she went to have a physical and now she has tendonitus in several places and also possibly has diabetes. Fun times. I really do love my mom. It's taken me a long time to realize it, but she doesn't hate me like I used to think.

I came home, read some more of Dangerous Liaisons, played with the kittens some, worked out, and it has been a very uneventful day.

ARGH!

I am going to go dye my hair back to its favorite color.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]